Contacts

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Program director Dr Fillia Makedon
(contact info below)
Program co-director Dr Vangelis Karkaletsis
(contact info below)
CSE assistant program coordinator Rong Zhang
(contact info below)


 UTA Faculty Contacts


Fillia Makedon
Professor, CSE department
Email: makedon@uta.edu
Phone: 817.272.3605
CSE Faculty Details

Vangelis Metsis
Assistant Professor
Email: vmetsis@uta.edu
CSE Faculty Details

Eric Becker
Lecturer
Email: becker@uta.edu
Phone: 817.272.5128
CSE Faculty Details
Rong Zhang
CSE Study Abroad Assistant Program Coordinator
rongz@uta.edu


 Local Contacts


Vangelis Karkaletsis
Research Director
Institute of Informatics & Telecommunications
NCSR "Demokritos"
P. Grigoriou & Neapoleos Str.,
15310 Aghia Paraskevi Attikis, Greece
Email: vangelis@iit.demokritos.gr
Phone: +30 210 650 3197, Mob. +30 6945 430345
Skype id. v.karkaletsis
Profile at NCSR Demokritos

FUNCTION: COORDINATION OF ACADEMIC PROGRAM AND HOUSING IN ATHENS


Anastasia Miliou
Hydrobiologist - Manager & Head Scientist
Archipelagos, Institute of Marine Conservation, www.archipelago.gr
Greek Ambassador in the EU, for Sustainable Fisheries & Maritime Policy
Marine Research Base: P.O. Box 152, Ormos,
Marathokampos 83102, Samos, Greece,
Email: a.miliou@archipelago.gr
Phone: +30 22730 37533

also:
Terrestrial Research Base: P.O. Box 1, Rahes 83301, Ikaria, Greece, phone: +30 22750 41673
Admin Office: M. Voda 89, 10440, Athens, Greece, phone: +30 2108253024, fax +30 2108253783, mob. +30 6974744949

FUNCTION: COORDINATION OF MARINE PROJECTS, HOUSING IN SAMOS


Manolis Maragoudakis
Lecturer
University of the Aegean, Department of Information and Communication Systems Engineering
Liberis Building, Office B10, Kalrovasi, Samos
83200, Greece
Email: mmarag[at]aegean.gr
Phone: +30-22730-82261, Fax: +30-22730-82009
Profile at the University of the Aegean
© 2013 CSE Study Abroad Program (Greece).